Latest Products http://www.ascreations.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 18:56:51 +0530 en-us http://www.ascreations.co.in Designer Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/designer-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/designer-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Good quality leggings are available at our end in fascinating colors, designs and textures to meet the requirements of our clients. Features : Excellent quality Best packaging material Perfect finish Cotton Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. Our organization is a well-known name in Delhi(India), reputed for supplying the finest range of the product at the lowest prices.   Product Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 50 Piece Size : All Sizes Branded(Y/N) : Yes Pattern : Plain Legging Type : Straight Fit, Churida Hosiery Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/hosiery-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/hosiery-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our ladies leggings are ultra stretchy and super soft. They are as close to your own skin as you can get with all the perks of, ahem, not being naked. You can sport them at your favorite pilates class or throw on some cute booties and wear them out for a girls night! Viscose Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/viscose-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/viscose-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Our Viscose Leggings are available in different colors and sizes ranging from S to XXL.  Ankle Length Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. Our range of products is favored by many, as it is quality guaranteed and according to global quality management standards. These Ankle Length Leggings have a comfortable fabric with a soft elastic waistline and a long service life.   Casual Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/casual-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/casual-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are staffed with professionals and under their guidance; we keep a close check on the products and ensure that the range is as per the exact customers' requirements. We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority.   Product Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 1 Piece Legging Type : Churidar, Straight Fit Size : All Sizes Churidar Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/churidar-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Churidar Leggings at market leading prices, from us. We are amid the prominent Suppliers in the town. Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing.   Features : Comfortable to wear Elegant designs Additional Information : Minimum Order Quantity : 50 Piece Lycra Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/lycra-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/lycra-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Established in Delhi(India), we are capable of catering to the demands of the customers within the committed time.   Additional Information: Minimum Order Quantity : 50 Piece Plain Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/plain-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/plain-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of catering to the customers situated anywhere and we are located in Delhi(India). We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers.   Product Details : Approx Price : Rs 200 / Piece Minimum Order Quantity : 20 Piece Size : All Sizes Straight Fit Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/straight-fit-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/straight-fit-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is packed in industrial grade packages that are recyclable and provide protection to the products from physical and chemical damage. Additionally, the product is properly labeled to provide information. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products and thus we keep a strict check on the production procedure.   Features : Excellent quality Best packaging material Perfect finish   Product Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 100 Piece Legging Type : Churidar Pattern : Plain Size : All Sizes Stretch Cropped Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/stretch-cropped-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/stretch-cropped-leggings.htm Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards.   Product Details : Minimum Order Quantity : 50 Piece Gender : Women, Girls Size : All Sizes Fabric : Cotton, Cotton Lycra, Hosiery Ladies Kurtis http://www.ascreations.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. With our modern transportation facility, timely deliveries of the placed orders are assured. Our ladies Kurtis have a soft and durable fabric and are available in different designs and sizes.  Rangriti Kurtis http://www.ascreations.co.in/rangriti-kurtis.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/rangriti-kurtis.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Kurtis are available in variety of styles, embellishments, embroidery and patterns which are suitable for every occasion from casual to formal and from daily to party wear. You can pair them with contrast leggings, jeans, trousers, patiala salwar, pleated salwars, skirts, shorts and well-fitted churidars. Branded Kurtis http://www.ascreations.co.in/branded-kurtis.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/branded-kurtis.htm Wed, 03 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Indians are very brand conscious when it comes to clothing. Here we have multiple brand kurtis available for you at reasonable price. Brand conscious women who are looking to buy your search is stop here. These days, kurtis are ruling the fashion world in India. Women, regardless of age love to dress up in kurtis due to their versatility and styles. Kurti is a nice fusion of style and comfort. Cotton Lycra Leggings http://www.ascreations.co.in/cotton-lycra-leggings.htm http://www.ascreations.co.in/cotton-lycra-leggings.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To furnish the diverse requirements of our clients we are involved in offering a wide range of ladies lycra legging. These are reckoned amongst the customers for their superior quality and comfort ability. Offered products are beautifully designed by the experts using latest technology and superior quality fabric that ensures their long life. Furthermore, these are available in various sizes as per the client’s choice.